Casual Encounters in Belfast, Northern Ireland

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
  Need fun
Wife at home im free to play with a lady interested ;) 07746356873
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  Any older ladies looking for a younger guy to have fun with? ;)
I'm a nice looking 25 years old guy living in Belfast Botanic area looking for some NSA fun…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Sunday, 9 June 2019
    Male looking women /couples
Have a car can call ring 07 512 248986
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  Horny waiting for bedroom love
I’m a horny girl I like to enjoy with a guy who can satisfy me. I am here looking for new sensation…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
  Slut wife wanting a good hard fuck... Whilst husband watches
Hi there, we are a couple looking for a guy to join us in our hotel room this weekend. Are you…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  Reinforced for me how i have
Heya guys! So i saw this guy the other day at the store, and. It just reinforced for me how i have…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  Legit fun couple
Hey amongst all the fake ads, just maybe you get one that is real! We are a legit couple, have met…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Saturday, 17 November 2018
  Wanted kinky lady for fun in Belfast
Attractive, sensual guy in his 40s, is looking for a kinky lady for fun. If you like the photo get…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  Bearded man to give ladies an orgasmic time
I love oral sex. Do you want to give and take with me? Must be able to meet 2-3am, You will be…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  Looking to have my pussy
I'm looking to have my pussy used and filled up. I can't host but I'm open to getting a cheap room…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Girls feet
Looking for girls 17-40 to sell their used socks and maybe have their toes sucked. Meet up with me…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
    Naughty Chat
Looking to have some naughty email chat. Discuss fantasies and what you have done.
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
    Fun anyone
I am looking to find someone fun to share good times. I am not looking anything serious i dont need…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Genuine 42 year old guy looking nsa fun today
Genuine guy looking for some1 for nsa sex i have a 9inch cock when hard looking a genuine female i…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Thursday, 7 June 2018
    9am till 11am
Slim female 60 a meet Owo cim 40 Car meet or outside only Castledawson based 07761253203. No…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Friday, 25 May 2018
    Are you a 50+ woman
Hi I'm a mature guy looking for a woman in her prime. A woman who knows what she like/enjoys from a…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  23 Y/O Male offering services
I am a 23 year old male and I am looking to offer all sorts of services that you may want. Email me…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
  Daddy Dom seeks a girly girl for affection and discipline
Thank you for reading this post. I’m a Daddy Dom seeking a girly girl for affection and discipline…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Sunday, 13 May 2018
    Are you a young woman who wants used
Hi are you a young woman who likes sex. Do you like the idea of a mature guy using you. Do you like…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Saturday, 12 May 2018
    That little extra u need... Belfast and Greater Belfast
Hi there x That little extra personal fun u need. Met immediately. No long dialogue no strings…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
  Available tonight
Available today 60 a meet half hr 40 owo cim Car meets only Castledawson based 07761253203
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Looking for a mature woman
I'm interested in pleasuring and enjoying a woman's body. Love breasts play, feeling and sucking…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
  19 F needs Belfast daddy
Looking for Northern Irish men only, preferably 30+. Add me on snap - heartgraffiti
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  Flirty
Looking to text/talk.see where it goes. I am married, not sexually satisfied - looking elsewhere…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Monday, 19 March 2018
  Ultimate Satisfaction with me?
Hello, I will bring you to unimaginable heights. Nothing will be denied. Come along today…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Sunday, 28 January 2018
    Casual Sex
Seeking a casual encounter tonight. Just really in the mood. Reply with a picture , and I'll let…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
  Romantic girl need of fun tonight!
Hi there I am anita. i am a very sweet loving caring goofy kind of girl who has just recently taken…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
Saturday, 25 March 2017
  Chill black guy
Interested in a black man who is looking for FWB. Someone that doesn't just "want to…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
 
  BBW looking for fun
28 yr old recently single Bi BBW with huge tits! Needing some good fucking coukd turn into FWB. II…
Northern Ireland › Belfast